Message

Contacts

Worldwide General Management
Opus 3 Artists
Patricia a Winter
470 Park Avenue South

9th Floor North

New York, NY 10016
opus3artists.com
pwinter@opus3artists.com
212.584.7525

General European Management
Askonas Holt Ltd.
Jilly Clarke
Lincoln House

300 High Holborn,
London WC1V 7JH
askonasholt.co.uk
Jilly.Clarke@askonasholt.co.uk
+44 20 7400 1700

Germany & Austria
Impresariat Simmenauer
Sonia Simmenauer
impresariat-simmenauer.de
sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de
+4930 414 781 710

Italy
Studio Art
Paola Castellano
studioartconcertagency.com
paolacastellano@studioartconcertagency.com
+39 081 7705105

Scandinavia
Nordic Artists
Jacob Soelberg
nordicartistsmanagement.com
jrs@nordicartistsmanagement.com
+45 4449 2910

Spain
Duetto Management
Enrique Subiela
duettomanagement.com
esubiela@duettomanagement.com
+34 96 337 9480

Publicity
21C Media Group
200 West 57th St
Suite 403

New York, NY 10019

212.245.2110

Max Lefer
mlefer@21cmediagroup.com

Devon Estes
destes@21cmediagroup.com

Sign Up For The Mailing List